BAE Student Branch


2013-2014 Officers

2013-2014 Student Branch Officers

From left to right: Thomas Loxley, Ian Colten, Luke Dodge, Drew Jones, Josh Harmon, Dylan Heath, Melody Embry

President: Melody Embry, melody.embry@uky.edu

Vice President: Ian Colton, ian.colten@uky.edu

Treasurer: Bob Schmidt, rjschm2@uky.edu

Secretary: Thomas Loxley, thomas.loxley@uky.edu

Ag Student Council Rep: Josh Harmon, joshua.harmon@uky.edu

Engineering Student Council Rep: Luke Dodge, luke.dodge@uky.edu

E-Day Rep: Myles-Anthony Moore, myles-anthony.moore@uky.edu

Social Committee Co-chairs: Dylan Heath & Drew Jones, dylan.heath22@uky.edu & drew.jones@uky.edu

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Joe Dvorak, joe.dvorak@uky.edu

Incoming Faculty Advisor: Dr. Michael Sama, michael.sama@uky.edu

Past Faculty Advisor: Dr. Carmen Agouridis, carmen.agouridis@uky.edu

 

 

2012-2013 Officers

President: Zeb Vance, s.zeb.vance@gmail.com

Vice President: Drew Long, andrew.long2@uky.edu

Treasurer: Melody Embry, melody.embry@uky.edu

Secretary: Kaitlyn Braun, kaitlyn.braun@uky.edu

Ag Student Council Rep: OPEN

Engineering Student Council Rep: Collin Gamble, gamble.collin@gmail.com

E-Day Rep: Drew McGill, timothy.mcgill@uky.edu

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Carmen Agouridis, carmen.agouridis@uky.edu

Past Faculty Advisor: Dr. Czarena Crofcheck, crofcheck@uky.edu

 

Important Links

Tractor Team Link

BAE Student Branch Brochure (tri-fold, pdf)